North Ridgeville High School Home

slideshowimage 20179814032273_image.jpg

North Ridgeville High School Home

North Ridgeville High School News

View Daily Video Announcements from Ranger TV

CLICK HERE to watch the NRHS daily video announcements brought to you by RTV
CLICK HERE to view the NRHS Announcements document updated daily.

NRHS Anti-Bully Club Welcomes Educational Comedian to Combat Bullying

On November 2, 2017 the NRHS Anti-Bully Club welcomes Educational Comedian, Keith Deltano, to campus for an entertaining evening that provides methods to combat bullying.  This event begins at 6:30PM at the North Ridgeville Academic Center and is open to the public.  CLICK HERE for details. 

Veterans Assembly

North Ridgeville High School welcomes veterans for a celebration on Friday, November 10, 2017. A light lunch will be provided at 12:45 p.m. and a school assembly will be held to honor our veterans at 1:40 p.m. The RSVP needs to be returned by Monday, November 6 at noon. CLICK HERE to access the invitation. 

Graduation Requirements for the Class of 2018 and Beyond

CLICK HERE to read more information about graduation requirements

NRHS Events

Oct
27

Varsity Football HOME @ 7PM

Fri Oct 27 2017
Nov
2

Comedian Keith Deltano

Thu Nov 2 2017
to Fri Nov 3 2017

Nov
2

NRHS Fall Play

Thu Nov 2 2017
Nov
3

NRHS Fall Play

Fri Nov 3 2017
Nov
4

NRHS Fall Play

Sat Nov 4 2017
Nov
6

Financial Aid Night

Mon Nov 6 2017
Nov
6
Nov
6

Ranger Council Meeting

Mon Nov 6 2017
Nov
7

Election Day: No School

Tue Nov 7 2017
Nov
7
Nov
10

Veterans Day Assembly

Fri Nov 10 2017
Nov
16
Nov
22

Thanksgiving Break

Wed Nov 22 2017
to Fri Nov 24 2017

Nov
27
© 2017. All Rights Reserved. North Ridgeville City Schools
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website