Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Tue, Apr 2
Wed, Apr 3
Thu, Apr 4
RHTA DEA Dance
-
Fri, Apr 5
Dodgeball Tournament
-
Sat, Apr 6
Sun, Apr 7
Tue, Apr 9
Wed, Apr 10
Band Booster Meeting
-
Thu, Apr 11
RHTA DEA Dance
-
ECLC Family Fun Night
-
Fri, Apr 12
NRCS Cavs Night
-
7th Grade Dance
-
7th Grade Dance
-
Sat, Apr 13
Sun, Apr 14
Mon, Apr 15
RHTA Majorette Club
-
RHTA STEAM Club
-
Tue, Apr 16
Washington DC Parent Meeting
-
Wed, Apr 17
Thu, Apr 18
RHTA DEA Dance
-
Panama Meeting
-
Fri, Apr 19
Sat, Apr 20
Sun, Apr 21
Mon, Apr 22
RHTA Majorette Club
-
RHTA STEAM Club
-
Tue, Apr 23
Wed, Apr 24
1st Grade Music Concert @ NRAC
-
Thu, Apr 25
DEA Dance Performance
-
Fri, Apr 26
Liberty Talent Show
-
Sat, Apr 27
Sun, Apr 28
Mon, Apr 29
RHTA Majorette Club
-
RHTA STEAM Club
-
RHTA PTO Meeting
-
Tue, Apr 30
Wed, May 1
RHTA Choir and Band Concert
-
Thu, May 2
High School Band Concert
-
Fri, May 3
Liberty Family Fun Night
-
Sat, May 4
8th grade band and choir clinic
-
Prom
-

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • BOE Meetings
  • District Calendar
  • ECLC
  • Liberty
  • NRAC
  • NRHS
  • RHTA