North Ridgeville High School Home

North Ridgeville High School

North Ridgeville High School Home

North Ridgeville High School News

NRHS Announcements

Announcements will be updated daily.  Please click the link below to stay up to date on what is happening in the high school and district wide.

Welcome Back Students: 2019-2020

Welcome to the 2019-20 school year at North Ridgeville High School!  It promises to be another exciting year. CLICK HERE to read a newsletter for important information for the start of the school year. I look forward to getting to know each of you this school year.

Tom Szendrey
Principal

School Supplies

Students take a variety of classes, therefore we do not create school supply lists. During the first week of school, each teacher will notify students of the supplies needed for that class. On the first day of school, please bring pens, pencils, and paper. A TI-83 or 84 calculator is required for all Math classes.

Graduation Requirements for the Class of 2018 and Beyond

CLICK HERE to read more information about graduation requirements

NRHS Principals

Principal: Tom Szendrey
Assistant Principal: Petie Bianca 
Assistant Principal: Brad Jarrett 

NRHS Events

Nov
15

Fall Play - Monster Mystery at Ridgeville Manor

Fri Nov 15 2019
to Sat Nov 16 2019

Nov
19
Nov
20

Safety Night

Wed Nov 20 2019
Nov
27

No School: Thanksgiving Break

Wed Nov 27 2019
to Fri Nov 29 2019

Dec
3
Dec
7

Breakfast with Santa

Sat Dec 7 2019
Dec
12

High School Band Concert

Thu Dec 12 2019
Dec
17
Dec
17

High School Choir Concert

Tue Dec 17 2019
Dec
17

Holiday Choir Concert

Tue Dec 17 2019
Dec
18

NRHS-Midterms

Wed Dec 18 2019
to Fri Dec 20 2019

Dec
23

No School: Winter Break

Mon Dec 23 2019
to Fri Jan 3 2020

© 2019. All Rights Reserved. North Ridgeville City Schools
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website