North Ridgeville High School Home

North Ridgeville High School

North Ridgeville High School Home

High School News

High School Announcements

  • Senior Breakfast tickets are now on sale, in the bookstore, until Monday. The cost is $12. The breakfast is next Friday, from 7:45 to the end of first period,.
    in the back gym.
  • Attention students grade 9, 10, and 11:
    If you are interested in making a difference in our community and want to become a part of something greater please consider joining the Youth Fund Advisory Committee!  You can play an important part in your school and your city right now. It is a 15 member group empowering youth to be involved in decision making, to be active participants in community service and leadership, and to take part in awarding grants that will improve the quality of life in Lorain County. If you are interested please stop down in guidance for more information.  



Welcome Back to School Letter

As the 2018-19 school year approaches, it is important to stay updated with what is happening at the high school. CLICK HERE to read the back to school letter from Principal Szendrey about the 2018-19 academic year.

2017-2018 Yearbooks

If you missed yearbook distribution, you can request your yearbook by calling the main office with your students name. A request will be sent and your yearbook will ready to pick up at the main office in 24-48 hours.  Questions can be answered by clicking the Yearbook tab on the left-hand side of the page.

Graduation Requirements for the Class of 2018 and Beyond

CLICK HERE to read more information about graduation requirements

NRHS Principals

Principal: Tom Szendrey
Assistant Principal: Petie Bianca 
Assistant Principal: Brad Jarrett 

NRHS Events

Dec
14

Senior Breakfast

Fri Dec 14 2018
Dec
18

High School Choir Concert

Tue Dec 18 2018
Dec
19

Mid-terms / Modified Bell Schedule

Wed Dec 19 2018
to Fri Dec 21 2018

Dec
24

Winter Break

Mon Dec 24 2018
to Wed Jan 2 2019

Jan
4

End of Course Testing

Fri Jan 4 2019
to Fri Jan 11 2019

Jan
21
Jan
28

8th Grade Info Night

Mon Jan 28 2019
Feb
13

Early Release Day

Wed Feb 13 2019
Feb
18

No School: Presidents Day

Mon Feb 18 2019
Mar
13

Early Release Day

Wed Mar 13 2019
Mar
15

NRCS Dodgeball Tournament

Fri Mar 15 2019
Apr
19

Spring Break

Fri Apr 19 2019
to Fri Apr 26 2019

May
8

Early Release Day

Wed May 8 2019
© 2018. All Rights Reserved. North Ridgeville City Schools
School CMS Created by eSchoolView
View text-based website